Rodeway Inn & Suites East Windsor, CT 06088

Rodeway Inn & Suites East Windsor CT

161 Bridge Street, East Windsor, CT 06088

  (9 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Marv Root

July 26, 2019 Verified

room clean and bed comfortable, Excellent service to airport

More

Paul Kanfer

June 23, 2019 Verified

Clean room, decent breakfast, nice transportation to and from airport, good deal leaving car in their parking lot for 12 days.

More

Edward Flynn

January 10, 2019 Verified

Great location, could use a little update

More

BENOIT MAURICE

September 12, 2018 Verified

Good nght sleep. good brekfast . took 10 minutes to the airport with no waiting to and from the airport. need some refreshing but for the price it was perect

More

Siri Om Fuller

April 14, 2017 Verified

Great service, clean rooms, good price

More

Thomas Davidson

June 28, 2016 Verified

This is a tidy hotel that is not too far from the airport. Provides a good service back and forth to the airport. Park and Fly option is very useful.

More

Diane Fresia

April 27, 2015 Verified

Very nice hotel for our one night stay. Left our vehicle there for the week and felt comfortable doing so. This is our second stay here.

More

KAYLA DONNELLY WINTERS

August 11, 2014 Verified

Everything was great with our one night stay. The shuttle drove us to the airport for our early morning flight. The room was good staff was very nice. The only problem we had is that there's a bar/restauraunt attached to the motel, and there were a log of drunk rowdy people being very loud very late. People kept knocking on our door every hour from 10pm-2am thinking it was their room. We had to be up for 3:45 am to get our shuttle to the airport. So needless to say, we didn't get any sleep. I called the front desk finally and it stopped after that. But they could have been more Mindful of other people that are trying to get some sleep before a long day of travel. Other than that it was a great stay !

More

Rose Hannigan

April 24, 2014 Verified

Convenient. Breakfast was more than expected. Shuttle back to hotel took longer than we thought.

More