Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port, FL 33004

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port FL

141 Sw 19th Court, Dania Beach, FL 33004

  (29 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Nancy Henderson

February 06, 2020 Verified

Room was wonderful

More

Steven Hanson

January 14, 2020 Verified

Nice quiet nights sleep in a very large comfy room. King bed very comfortable! Did not use the restaurant but did purchase an excellent blueberry muffin from the bar area! Seven days included parking was a very safe well lit area out back with video surveillance! Would definitely use this hotel again for all my Fort Lauderdale stays! Not sure why hotel balance charge was a couple dollars more than quoted on ParkSleepHotel booking?

More

Theresa Pagett

February 17, 2019 Verified

Clean,quiet and modern Too many tv channels only negative ... assuming that can be one!

More

John Cline

February 24, 2019 Verified

Great hotel for a pre cruise stay with good transportation to the port.

More

Linda Anagnostis

December 14, 2018 Verified

We loved staying at the Cambria Hotel before taking off on our 12 day Caribbean Cruise. It’s a fabulous place and we got to park for free while we are cruising.

More

Hal Shue

March 18, 2018 Verified

I reserved a room with 2 queen beds because 2 adult couples were traveling together. We arrived to find that we had one king and a pull out. Not happy. Also learned that we would owe an additional $112 for parking, which is not what our StayParkTravel confirmation stated. Fortunately for us, Jim at the front desk was very helpful and although he couldn't find a suitable room, he was able to get the additional parking charge waived. He informed us that when booking through a third party like StayParkTravel, you have to call them about 2 days after making the reservation to confirm your room type. Who knew!?! If I hadn't been a Choice Hotel member with a good status, this "deal" would have been much more expensive. We stayed February 28, 2018 and picked up our car on March 15, 2018, but this site doesn't show anything after March 2017!

More

Robert Griffith

February 13, 2018 Verified

Wonderful to have a nice bar and restaurant off the lobby! We parked the car and didn’t have to move it again! We stayed there January 2018.

More

Allen Baars

January 23, 2018 Verified

Great location, clean, friendly staff. Would stay here again.

More

George Urbanski

December 30, 2017 Verified

Great hotel rooms are clean very pleasant staff good location.

More

Ellen Moran

March 19, 2017 Verified

Great hotel for Port Everglades cruisers. The property is in a safe location and very nicely appointed. Rooms are clean, spacious and quiet. Staff is friendly and efficient. The onsite restaurant/lounge has a good selection of food and drink, with excellent service. Also, the port shuttle service is fast and easy, both for embarkation day and returning to the hotel. All-in-all, we had a comfortable, worry-free stay.

More