Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, OR 97218 near

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport OR

6233 Ne 78th Court, Portland, OR 97218

  (36 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Barbara Malloy

June 26, 2017 Verified

The room was great! The reason for staying was for early flight and parking services. Came back during a rush hour event and shuttle drivers very patient and tried to accommodate as many tired passengers as they could with a constant return to get more passengers.

More

Sean Alderman

March 25, 2017 Verified

Great staff from the hello to the good bye... will go back every time we travel.

More

Susan Powell

October 05, 2016 Verified

Pretty top-notch place, and I especially like the shuttle drivers - everyone one we've had is friendly and helpful. Love those fresh cookies too. Room was only a 4 star as the sleep number controller did not work and the TV remote worked sporadically. Otherwise enjoyed the decor and room.

More

Patricia Terranova

August 20, 2016 Verified

Consistently excellent service, cleanliness etc. Best Park n Fly option near PDX

More

Helmuth Fritz

July 12, 2016 Verified

Great hotel...quiet, clean, comfortable!

More

Stephen Schuetz

July 04, 2016 Verified

Always like to stay at your place. Very busy at desk. We had 2 young kids with us - so it was a little different Re: needs and logistics. Food was good. Staff throughout stay were responsive. Was initially put in room w/o the 2 beds requested. Moved to different room; smelled like a service dog had been in there. Touch-up paint probably needed for room too. Staff added a room freshener. Crib came in late.

More

Dynelle Hobbs

June 26, 2016 Verified

Good hotel to stay but is at the high end of pricing

More

Donna Tripp

June 13, 2016 Verified

Very nice hotel with an excellent restaurant.. And the long term parking an added bonus.

More

Kay Carnegie

June 11, 2016 Verified

Very friendly staff. Had a nice quiet room overlooking the water. It was convenient having the restaurant onsite. Shuttle goes frequently to the airport.

More

Darrin Hausler

June 08, 2016 Verified

We were completely comfortable during our one-night stay before our flight. The kids loved the sleep number bed. I appreciated having a place to park for two weeks included in the cost of our room.

More