Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport East, ON M9P 3P1 near

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport East ON

2180 Islington Ave., Toronto, ON M9P 3P1

  (45 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Brandi Stratton

December 01, 2018 Verified

Room was new and very clean. Very disappointed that there was no recycling and the breakfast included bottles of juice.

More

Tobie Tielemans

November 20, 2018 Verified

This hotel is very clean and the beds comfortable. Mostly quiet, considering there are people coming in at all hours. Shuttle service both ways was prompt with very friendly driver. Only downside was no restaurant on site, but they did give out restaurant lists, all within a few minutes drive. I would stay here again.

More

Steve Wilcocks

July 27, 2018 Verified

The location was about 10 minutes from the airport with no traffic and we were flying out and leaving our vehicle parked for a week. It is a nice feature to have the park and fly option. We were bumped up to a newly finished suite which was gorgeous. The only complaint is it had a kitchen with no dishes.

More

Deborah Mulder

June 27, 2018 Verified

My husband and I stayed at this hotel because it offered a great rate for park and fly. We were very happy with our overnight stay, the shuttle service and free continental breakfast. The hotel is undergoing renovations and will become a Sheraton Four Points. The reno work was not intrusive. The room was comfortable and the aircon worked extremely well

More

Mike Butler

May 21, 2018 Verified

We needed a hotel with a shuttle to the airport and who would keep our vehicle while we were away. Excellent service.

More

Mary Lapaine

May 15, 2018 Verified

We were put in a new redecorated room -very nice. Well appointed and clean.

More

George Najbert

March 08, 2018 Verified

The room was clean and the price was right. The staff was very friendly and the location was great!!! We ate in the restaurant and the food was very good!!!

More

Karen Wilson Marilyn Smith

February 21, 2018 Verified

We thought the car would stay at the hotel for park and fly. Parking was offsite and not as convenient but worked out okay. The room was really nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

More

Deb Hyma

February 08, 2018 Verified

The outside and might I add, first appearance, isn't ideal seeing multiple bikes laying all around the property, otherwise good hotel.

More

Jennifer Merry Christopher Merry

February 04, 2018 Verified

The room was clean, the packed breakfast (paper bag) was nice for our 4 am departure. Only negative was a 35 minute wait at the airport for the shuttle.

More