Aloft Montreal Airport, QC H9P 0A2 near

Aloft Montreal Airport QC

500 Mcmillan Ave., Montreal , QC H9P 0A2

  (18 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Frank Leafe

April 20, 2018 Verified

Good service at check in and check out. Great location once we found it. New road signs would help with all the road construction.

More

Elise Maheu

March 28, 2018 Verified

Great reception, really beds, comfortable. Good pillows, and great location

More

Basil Hartson

March 11, 2018 Verified

Excellent service. Great location. Nice rooms. Our only issue was very minor - inconsistent hot water in the shower and we had to fix the toilet from constant flow.

More

Nabil Mailloux

March 17, 2018 Verified

Great stay for park and fly

More

Clint Woodcock

March 19, 2018 Verified

First time using Aloft Montreal Airport, overall my family and I enjoyed our stay and would recommend using their park and sleep package. Only two areas to note for potential improvement, would be 1) the breakfast offered as part of the package was much less than other spots we have stayed at for approximately the same price; and 2) I didn't catch it but we had paid for 2 extra days parking in our package but the voucher we where given from the hotel was only for the standard 8 days parking versus the 10 days I had paid for - luckily I had my original email showing what I had paid for as at first the parking attendant was going to charge me for 2 additional days of parking so perhaps a quick double check when handing out vouchers from both the hotels and visitor perspective will save all some time. Outside of this the service was very good!

More

Denis Paquet

March 16, 2018 Verified

Très bel hôtel très propre et très bien situé tout prêt de l Aéroport

More

Patrick Gunville

March 06, 2018 Verified

Super good stay before trip

More

Julie Castrilli

January 16, 2018 Verified

Le seil point à améliorer serait l'offre de déjeuner continental à 3h du matin. Juste l ajout de pain et baguel serait très bien. Sinon super sur tout les autres points

More

Marie-sophie Gilbert

December 26, 2017 Verified

I only stayed there one short night before departure. Got in at 1am. The person at the front desk was smiling, answered all my questions. I felt welcome. Room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The only downside is that de heating (ventilation) system is very noisy everytime it turns on.

More

Joni Colt

September 08, 2017 Verified

Room was perfect. Front desk people fantastic. Easy check in check out. Shuttle service on time and comfortable. Left car in lot for 7 days. Very easy to pick up and head home. Fantastic stay managed to squeeze in some much needed sleep before our 6 am flight. Traveled August 2017.

More