Comfort Inn Airport West, ON L4W3Z4

Comfort Inn Airport West ON

1500 Matheson Blvd. At Dixie, Mississauga, ON L4W3Z4

  (11 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Daniel Duchette

June 22, 2016 Verified

Used hotel thru stay, park, and fly, great deal. Room was clean. Looked as though it had been recently renovated. Wall plug behind bed rubbed up against mattress which affected power to the wall lights. Pulled mattress away from the wall about 2 inches and it solved the problem. Control knobs for the air conditioner were missing and it was very noisy. Staff was pleasant.

More

Greg Finney

February 16, 2016 Verified

decent hotel for decent price. couple of scratches on our vehicle when we picked up which was upsetting to see. otherwise stay was good.

More

Alice Lee

February 15, 2016 Verified

booked through park sleepflyhotels, initial deposit was in converted from USA funds ,,this was a surprise as no where on the booking site did it mention this , would have been cheaper booking directly through hotel

More

Jackie Mckeejack

January 11, 2016 Verified

a good place to stay

More

Glenn Woods

November 14, 2015 Verified

a

More

Jessica Owen

November 16, 2015 Verified

We stayed here for one night prior to airport travel. Comfortable, clean and great prompt service!

More

Mary Poodry

November 16, 2015 Verified

Great

More

Darren Schnare

June 27, 2015 Verified

Supernice staff and a comfy room. What more do you need?

More

Mary McNish Rea

June 16, 2015 Verified

We have stayed here a couple of times, when travelling. The Comfort Inn lets our vehicle stay in their parking lot while we are away, if we stay there on the nights before and after our trip. Excellent airport shuttle service, excellent and very friendly staff, rooms are spacious, clean and have very comfortable beds. Great internet. Great coffee in the lobby. Overall, an excellent hotel. We highly recommend it and shall return there.

More

Susan Heagy

March 28, 2015 Verified

Everything was as expected in the room. The front desk staff were exceptional both in booking in and booking out. When booking in the staff member was knowledgeable about the area and recommended an excellent restaurant and when booking out reminded us about the free Tim Horton's coupon which we used at the airport. The hotel has a washroom behind the front desk which was very convenient to use before picking up our car. We will use this hotel again.

More