Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport, NEW YORK 11434

Holiday Inn Express Kennedy Airport NEW YORK

153 70 South Conduit Avenue, Jamaica, NEW YORK 11434

  (9 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Ron Wachenheim

August 25, 2019 Verified

Being so close to JFK is a plus. Room was okay, somewhat small, but we were only staying one night - so it still served its purpose - a place to sleep. We didn't use any of the amenities, but for a one-night stay, we weren't worried or concerned about that. Even though airport shuttle is only once every hour, it was on time and we got to the airport fairly quick. It sure beats trying to drive into JFK, finding your parking lot and paying a lot too. However, I do want to say the front desk employees were excellent, very pleasant and helpful at every turn. The parking lot used with the "park, sleep & fly" arrangement was right next door so it worked out very well. I'd recommend this place.

More

Heather Morse

April 21, 2017 Verified

This hotel has no amenities to speak of, clearly utilitarian in the fact that you park, sleep and fly. The service, however, was outstanding. All of the employees were wonderful, gave my kids snacks upon arrival, answered travel questions and the room/hotel was very clean.

More

Vincent Jamele

September 12, 2015 Verified

From the moment my husband and I walked into the lobby, we felt welcomed. Everyone working there made us feel glad that we picked this hotel.....our room was very clean and the bathroom was well equipped for our overnight stay. In the morning before we left for the airport, we were able to have some breakfast....what a great variety to chose from! We would definitely stay here again in the future, thank you so much for taking such good care of us! Gail and Vinnie

More

Kelly Nevins

March 15, 2015 Verified

Hotel was really close to JFK which is great. Shuttle only runs once every hour, though, so be prepared to leave earlier than you want. Rooms were a bit on the small side, but for the price it was fine. Staff were super friendly, breakfast was great. The Stay & Park option allowed us to leave our car in the lot next door for a week while we were on vacation. Certainly a lot less expensive than hiring a driver for back and forth from Connecticut! Overall, no complaints. Pleasantly surprised. Would stay again.

More

Matthew Feldman

February 26, 2015 Verified

This was our 2nd stay here. great location, shuttle service great. Slightly different process with leaving vehicle but was not to much of a hassle. Overall we had a great stay and will return in the future!

More

Linda DiOrio

February 15, 2015 Verified

everything was good except for inconsiderate neighbor next door

More

William Staas

August 05, 2014 Verified

Room was fine. Pickup after flying and returning home was problematic. We waited 40 minutes for a van that was supposed to come every 15 minutes. It was late at night, so many people were waiting that we (9 people) did not all get seats and our grandson had (age 13) had to sit on his father's lap in order to get back to the hotel and get our parked car.

More

Glen Brooks

April 21, 2014 Verified

The hotel was clean and the front office staff very helpful. However, it was quite noisy at the back of the hotel with trucks.

More

Craig Bonanni

April 06, 2014 Verified

Great place to spend the night before an early JFK flight. Staff at hotel were awesome. No restaurant but lots of choices for delivery. Very nice breakfast in am.

More