NU Hotel Toronto Airport, Ontario l4v1e4

NU Hotel Toronto Airport ONTARIO

6465 Airport Road, TORONTO, Ontario l4v1e4

  (13 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Mary Jane And Armstrong

May 18, 2018 Verified

Good value

More

Howie Kumagai

April 03, 2017 Verified

Clean comfortable room with all the basic requirements. Friendly (although extremely busy) staff. I'd stay here again

More

Phyllis Beechey

March 08, 2017 Verified

Room was great, really surprised as the lobby and check in does not exude that confidence. Close to airport and shuttle on time for going and coming back.

More

Tim Boyes

February 15, 2017 Verified

Used Stay and Fly Decent little spot to eat next door, something for everyone. ZET's.

More

JANE KARJALA

October 01, 2016 Verified

Used the Stay,Park'n fly site to book the hotel, location was great and the shuttle service was excellent. First look at the outside of the hotel was a OMG what have I booked, rooms were surprising, up to date and modern, biggest complaint was the TV channels, only basic channels NO Sport channels.

More

Larry Marples

October 27, 2015 Verified

Good value

More

Michael Garrick

August 23, 2015 Verified

Wanted park and fly and good night's rest and that's what we got

More

Joyce Orchard

March 26, 2015 Verified

Nice clean room near airport

More

Fran Vail

January 24, 2015 Verified

This hotel was very good at getting us to and from the airport to our car

More

Donald Law

April 02, 2015 Verified

This was our second stay at NU. The rooms are very nice, very comfortable beds. Great value when traveling with there parking package. Even better now with direct transportation to the airport as compared to being dropped at Viscount. Only issue ever is, our last stay the elevator was not working and stairs are tough on persons with physical impairment. Still when I travel this is the place to stay.

More