La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis Bloomington West, MN 55437 near

La Quinta Inn & Suites Minneapolis Bloomington West MN

5151 American Boulevard West, Bloomington, MN 55437

  (10 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Philip Williams

September 29, 2018 Verified

Quick trip to airport and cars are parked on the hotel’s premises.

More

William Pudwell

February 20, 2018 Verified

Great hotel. Shuttles only run on the hour. Adding on one on the half hour during busy times would be nice.

More

Jennifer Gemmill

July 16, 2017 Verified

Great Service, beautiful well kept hotel.

More

Raughn Oakland

March 03, 2017 Verified

good!

More

Rebecca Knudsen

March 05, 2015 Verified

The hotel was in a good location to get to the airport quickly. The shuttle was on time for our departure. Our plane was late getting back in. They kept the shuttle at the airport a few minutes extra so we could get on the shuttle that was already at the airport, which was very much appreciated.

More

Gene Harwig

November 14, 2014 Verified

overall great experience.

More

Ann Bartocci

April 22, 2014 Verified

Comfortable and quiet room. Helpful staff. A little farther from the airport than we thought, but that probably contributed to the good nights sleep!

More

David Lessard

March 03, 2014 Verified

This is average hotel, sufficient for an overnight stay. The airport shuttle service was very good.

More

Judith Daniels

February 09, 2014 Verified

Great trip.Shuttle service to airport is invaluable. Parking my car there while gone for 7 days is awesome.

More

Carla Tish

December 24, 2013 Verified

Very enjoyable. So nice to park and fly. Shuttle service was fantastic.

More