Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - BWI Airport, MD 21090

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - BWI Airport MD

890 Elk Ridge Landing Road, Linthicum, MD 21090

  (16 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Deron Brubaker

July 10, 2019 Verified

Great place to stay before flight and park for one week.

More

Dorothy Sapio

June 26, 2019 Verified

The stay was great. Easy access to the airport! The only distraction was the amount and workability of the electrical outlets. Some we so loose they did not work.

More

Gregory Heisler

May 06, 2019 Verified

Clean room. Well equipped. Comfortable beds. Great Price.

More

Mary McLean

February 15, 2019 Verified

The customer service at the hotel was outstanding, warm and extremely welcoming. Hotel was nicely appointed and updated throughout. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Our dinner at the restaurant was delicious and waitress very friendly. Shuttle service also excellent and again very friendly and welcoming. Conveniently, only five minutes from BWI airport. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.

More

LORRAINE CONNER

February 08, 2019 Verified

It was good to get a good night’s sleep before flying the next day. Shuttle service was excellent. Jackie was at the front desk and was immensely helpful and cheerful. Love to be able to park at the hotel.

More

Thomas Corcoran

November 01, 2018 Verified

Only stayed one night prior to flight. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Shuttle service was excellent both taking us to the airport and picking us up on our return.

More

Sally Ayres

September 04, 2018 Verified

Check in was quick and efficient and we were able to park in a well lighted spot. The hotel restaurant was closed Sunday but the full menu is available at the bar and it was all very good. Lobby and common areas are large and spacious. Room is adequate, comfortable bed and linens, very small bathroom for two travelers, probably just right fro business travelers alone. As often the case, mediocre coffee in the room, some available in the lobby when we checked out at 5 am. Shuttle ride to the airport was about 5 minutes!

More

Carrie Lamb

July 22, 2018 Verified

Convenient and a very comfortable bed!

More

Linda Bergofsky

July 04, 2018 Verified

Enjoyed the stay from arrival when a staff me.ber helped me with our bags, to having a very nice room and trouble free ride to fhe airport.

More

Karen Eichelberger

May 17, 2018 Verified

The hotel staff were very friendly, made the check in process smooth, and the room was clean and comfortable. The warm cookies were a plus! The shuttle to the airport was on time and the driver was professional and courteous. Could not ask for more!

More