Hawthorn Suites Sacramento, CA 95814

Hawthorn Suites Sacramento CA

321 Bercut Drive, Sacramento, CA 95814

  (45 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Barbara Walker

June 30, 2019 Verified

Fine

More

Thelma Faux

March 09, 2019 Verified

Room was one of the remodeled room, quiet,shuttle on time to take us to the airport

More

Lisa McAvoy

March 06, 2019 Verified

We did a park and fly- we have stayed here before- they have done some nice remodel/cleaning of rooms. Had a great room on 2nd floor- no noise. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Shuttle went smooth.

More

Yolanda Quinn

March 21, 2018 Verified

Room was OK; fridge too noisy; bed too firm. Room was easy to get to... not too far to get to it, room temp comfy.

More

Anna Marsh

December 30, 2017 Verified

Hawthorn suites is probably the best place to stay and park if you’re going to fly out of Sacramento. The rooms are clean the beds are comfortable and the driver of the shuttle is very personable. We’ve stayed here at least three times and have no complaints.

More

Kristin Coon

August 22, 2017 Verified

We stayed one night and left our car for 1 week. Service was good, room was clean and quiet. Shuttle to the airport was prompt and friendly. Left too early for breakfast service, but we did have drinks in the little bar in the evening and the bartender was very nice, drinks were generous! Will stay again. This app will only let me select my stay as March 2017, but we stayed there in August 2017.

More

Betsy Wassermann

May 31, 2017 Verified

Our room was large with King bed and. a small sofa, dining table , M/W and fridge. Hair dryer. Quiet. 5 am shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. Unfortunately the breakfast doesn't open till 7. But there's a 24?hour Denney's across the street. $15/day for extra car parking. Such a deal!

More

Lawrence Delucchi

April 22, 2017 Verified

We were delighted with our stay at Hawthorn Suites. We will recommend it to friends and we will stay there again.

More

ILENE BRIGGIN

April 08, 2017 Verified

Very helpfu staff and nice room.

More

Donald Johnson

March 23, 2017 Verified

This is a quality hotel, clean, excellent service, and a good location. We stayed prior to flying out early the next morning, as the shuttle runs 24 hours to the airport. This was a big plus as we had an early flight and many hotels do not have early morning shuttles. Even though we left before breakfast, there was coffee, muffins, and fruit set out early... a nice touch. I recommend this hotel!

More